Staff – Administration

Board of Education
  • Mr. Matthew Weiland President
  • Mr. Troy Randall Vice President
  • Mr. Jody Schumaker
  • Mr. Steve Stofferahn
  • Mr. Jeff Trail
Central Office
  • Dr. Summer Schultz Superintendent
  • Ms. Barb Littel Business Manager
  • Ms. Sara Taubert Secretary
Technology Office
  • Mr. Jeff Krumm Technology Director
  • Mr. John Jewett Network Manager
Elementary School Office
  • Mr. Jay Nelson Principal
  • Ms. Heidi Adams Secretary
Middle School Office
  • Mr. Francis Ruesink Principal
  • Ms. Connie Hansen Secretary
High School Office
  • Mr. Drew Bunkers Principal
  • Ms. Eve Pickard Secretary
Special Education Office
  • Ms. Julie Wynja Special Education Director

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *